Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2020

June 2020 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 1st June

1st June @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

July 2020

July 2020 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 6th July

6th July @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

September 2020

September 2020 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 7th September

7th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

October 2020

October Parish Council Meeting – Monday 5th October

5th October @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

November 2020

November 2020 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 2nd November

2nd November @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

December 2020

December 2020 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 7th December

7th December @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

January 2021

January 2021 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 4th January

4th January, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

February 2021

February 2021 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 1st February

1st February, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

March 2021

March 2021 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 1st March

1st March, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »

April 2021

April 2021 Parish Council Meeting – Monday 12th April

12th April, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Slip End Village Hall
Find out more »
+ Export Events